Work

https://twitter.com/SuzeLavender https://twitter.com/Annieksnowroses https://www.facebook.com/SuzeLavender/?ref=bookmarks https://www.bloglovin.com/blogs/with-love-for-books-14626323 https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/29148122-suzanne https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/46780725-anniek https://plus.google.com/u/0/108289270387325642684 https://www.facebook.com/lavender.smith.750 http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/pdp/profile/ADAJ62S65XLVH/ref=cm_cr_dp_pdp https://www.amazon.com/gp/profile/amzn1.account.AEWOFGDZJMGNMC36BUAXVIQPDVRQ?ie=UTF8&ref_=pe_1098610_137716200_cm_rv_eml_rv0_pf
Review Request Sign up for Newsletters Tips and ideas Write for us

Follow by Email

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

February Book of Choice Giveaway Hop



Enter this giveaway for a chance to win a February 2018 release of your choice worth $15. Good luck!


The winner will be notified by email and has 3 days to respond. All of our giveaways are international.

45 comments:

  1. Six Feet Under by Tanya Kappes. I love her books and always waiting for the next release.

    ReplyDelete
  2. People Like Us by Dana Mele. A sharp YA psychological thriller that sounds just right for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Pretty Little Liars.

    ReplyDelete
  3. "What's your most anticipated February 2018 book and why?" "Shadowsong" might be good!

    ReplyDelete
  4. I don't follow new releases but would love to win a book for my Mum who reads a lot.

    ReplyDelete
  5. There are a lot, Honor among thieves, Pitch dark, Heart of iron, Queen of gods, The smallest part. So yes a lot.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Daughter of the siren queen because I love pirates and strong female characters!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Deception So Dark by Clara Kensie!! Loved the first book in that series! All three books pictured above in the hop look very interesting... :D

    ReplyDelete
  8. Verona Blood by Lili St. Germain, because it sounds amazing.

    ReplyDelete
  9. My husband's wives sound like a great read. I put wrong link to share on fB correct one is https://www.facebook.com/florence.cochrane/posts/1794049060625447?pnref=story

    Florence Cochrane

    ReplyDelete
  10. I'm looking forward to The Belles because I've never read Dhonielle Clayton but have been following her on Twitter.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Surprise me by Sophie kinsella. Love her as writer and storyteller.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Shadowsong as it looks like my kind of book.

    ReplyDelete
  13. 1001 Dark Nights Rough Ride by Kristen Ashley

    ReplyDelete
  14. daugther of the siren queen for sure :)

    ReplyDelete
  15. I don’t have any. I just love to read

    ReplyDelete
  16. Oh man...I was just thinking about a series a couple of days ago and now I can't think of it. Guess I better start doing better with my wish list, but I would probably choose from there.
    sherry @ fundinmental

    ReplyDelete
  17. Shadowsong looks so good! Other than that, dunno really, my eye is on March at the moment

    ReplyDelete
  18. Looking for to Becky Chambers follow up to the wonderful "A Closed and Common Orbit" (Wayfarers 2), "Record of a Spaceborn Few". July 26th I think!

    ReplyDelete
  19. Winter Igniting by Rebecca Zanetti. Love this series :) thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  20. Only Child by Rhiannon Navin, mainly since I am an only child, and I want to see what it's about! :)

    ReplyDelete
  21. By a Charm and a Curse by by Jaime Questell and American Panda by Gloria Chao

    ReplyDelete
  22. Winter Igniting by Rebecca Zanetti <3

    ReplyDelete
  23. I'm looking forward to The Queen of Hearts by Kimmery Martin

    ReplyDelete
  24. I am highly anticipating Immortal Reign (Falling Kingdoms #6) by Morgan Rhodes!!

    ReplyDelete
  25. Child of a Mad God by R. A. SALVATORE looks right up my alley - can't wait!!

    ReplyDelete
  26. "The Whispering Room" by Dean Koontz - this is the 2nd book in his new series and since the first was super suspenseful I am eager to get my hands on the latest release.

    ReplyDelete
  27. I can't wait to read Iron Gold- Pierce Brown. I'm currently re-reading Golden Son and Morning Star :)

    ReplyDelete
  28. https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/27414411-pitch-dark PITCH DARK is my look forward to book

    ReplyDelete
  29. American Panda is probably the one I'm most looking forward to, it sounds like it will be a cute romance, I like that it's set in college, and I'm always eager to read about a heroine who has a different background than my own.

    ReplyDelete
  30. Daughter of the Siren Queen, because I loved the first book in the series so much and want to catch up with Alosa and Riden.

    ReplyDelete
  31. I'm looking forward to The Outsider by Stephen King because he's the man.

    ReplyDelete
  32. Not sure if it's a February release, but Ashes on the Moor by Sarah Eden because I love her books!

    ReplyDelete
  33. Gods and Monsters
    Thank you for this wonderful chance

    ReplyDelete
  34. Reckless by Lex Martin. I just love the way she writes.

    ReplyDelete
  35. The Lost Castle by Kristy Cambron! Her stories are breathtakingly beautiful!

    ReplyDelete
  36. The Lost for Words Bookshop by Stephanie Butland because it sounds like a fun/feel good book.

    ReplyDelete
  37. My most anticipated book was Surprise me by Sophie Kinsella.

    ReplyDelete
  38. American Panda by Gloria Chao. It sounds like a cute love story.

    ReplyDelete
  39. The Belles seems very interesting, I'm eager to read it.

    ReplyDelete
  40. Daughter of the Siren Queen! I've heard so many good things about the series.

    ReplyDelete
  41. Vicki Delany's The Cat of the Baskervilles. This is a fun series. I just love Jayne & Gemma.

    ReplyDelete
  42. Can't wait to read Shadowsong! I just finished reading Wintersong and I really need to know what happens next ♥

    ReplyDelete
  43. From Lukov with Love by Mariana Zapata. It sounds interesting!

    ReplyDelete